Locations

      Albany

1312 Blaylock Street
Albany GA 31705
877-420-2424

Sales
Brantley Sims - South Georgia Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 678-409-8968 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Brantley_Sims@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Justin Vogt - Product Support Manager
Phone - 229-436-2461
Fax - 229-420-8560
Email - Justin_Vogt@YanceyBros.com

 

      Atlanta East (Conley)

1224 Mason Dixon Lane - I-285 S. Exit 53
Conley GA 30027
404.361.2424

Sales
Shooter Roberts - Metro Atlanta Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 404-606-2367 (cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Shooter_Roberts@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Ted Puls - Service Manager
Roger Carter - Parts Manager
Phone - 404-361-2424 (Service)
Phone - 404-608-6300 (Parts)
Fax - 404-608-6307
Email - Ted_Puls@YanceyBros.com
Email - Roger_Carter@YanceyBros.com

 

      Atlanta West (Austell)

259 Lee Industrial Blvd.
I-20 W. exit 47
Austell GA 30168
770-941-2424

Sales
Shooter Roberts - Metro Atlanta Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 404-606-2367 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Shooter_Roberts@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service 
Monty Slaughter - Product Support Manager
Phone - 770-941-2424
Fax - 770-941-3267
Email - Monty_Slaughter@YanceyBros.com

 

      Augusta

2925 Gun Club Road - I-20 E, Exit 200
Augusta GA 30907
866.826.2424

Sales
Archie Brass, East Central Georgia Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Archie_Brass@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Brent Stephens - Product Support Manager
Phone - 706-729-0933
Fax - 706-729-1105
Email - Brent_Stephens@YanceyBros.com

 

      Jefferson

2623 Bill Wright Rd. - I-85 N, exit 140
Jefferson GA 30549
888.477.6600

Sales
Shooter Roberts - NE Georgia Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 404-606-2367 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Shooter_Roberts@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Mark Reed - Product Support Manager
Phone - 706-367-1065
Fax - 706-367-8051
Email - Mark_Reed@YanceyBros.com

   

      Macon

875 Guy Paine Rd. - (Guy Paine & Broadway)
Macon GA 31206
478-785-5100

Sales
Archie Brass - East Central Ga. Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 478-521-2870 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Archie_Brass@YanceyBus.com

Sales
Brantley Sims - West Central Ga. Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 678-409-8968 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Brantley_Sims@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Ted Puls - Product Support Manager
Phone - 478-785- 5100
Fax - 478-2785-5019
Email - Ted_Puls@YanceyBros.com

 

      Resaca

133 Resaca Beach Blvd. - I-75 N, Exit 320
Resaca GA 30735
877-994-2424

Sales
Shooter Roberts - NW Georgia Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 404-606-2367 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Shooter_Roberts@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Matt Taylor - Product Support Manager
Phone - 706-602-7283
Fax - 706-602-8340
Email - Matt_Taylor@YanceyBros.com

 

      Savannah

1465 Hwy 80 East
I-95, Exit 102
Savannah GA 31402
866.250.2424

Sales
Archie Brass - South Ga. Sales
Phone - 866.692.2473
Fax - 478.785.5019
Email - Archie_Brass@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Jason McLarty - Product Support Manager
Phone - 912.525.1225
Fax - 912.525.1226
Email - Jasin_McLarty@YanceyBros.com