Locations

Albany

1604 South Slappey Blvd.
Albany GA 31701
800-768-2892

Sales
Brantley Sims - South Georgia Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 678-409-8968 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Brantley_Sims@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Tim Hatcher - Product Support Manager
Phone - 229-435-6262
Email - Tim_Hatcher@YanceyBros.com

 

Atlanta East (Conley)

1224 Mason Dixon Lane  (I-285 S. Exit 53)
Conley GA 30027
404-361-2424

Sales
Shooter Roberts - Metro Atlanta Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 404-606-2367 (cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Shooter_Roberts@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Ted Puls - Area Service Manager
Roger Carter - Parts Manager
Phone - 404-361-2424 (Service)
Phone - 404-608-6300 (Parts)
Fax - 404-608-6307
Email - Ted_Puls@YanceyBros.com

 

Atlanta West (Austell)

259 Lee Industrial Blvd.
I-20 W. exit 47
Austell GA 30168
770-941-2424

Sales
Shooter Roberts - Metro Atlanta Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 404-606-2367 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Shooter_Roberts@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Monty Slaughter - Area Service Manager
Eric Sanders - Service Manager
Phone - 770-941-2424
Fax - 770-941-3267
Email - Monty_Slaughter@YanceyBros.com

 

Augusta

4165 Mike Padgett Hwy
Augusta, GA 30906
800-446-5131

Sales
Archie Brass, East Central Georgia Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Email - Archie_Brass@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Jeff Davidson - Service Supervisor
Phone - 706-729-0933
Email - Jeff_Davidson@YanceyBros.com

 

Columbus

875 Guy Paine Rd. - (Guy Paine & Broadway)
Macon GA 31206
478-785-5100

Sales
Brantley Sims - West Central Ga. Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 678-409-8968 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Brantley_Sims@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Bobby Duncan - Parts & Service Manager
Phone - 706-653-0043
Fax - 706-653-9358
Email - Bobby_Duncan@YanceyBros.com

Jefferson

2623 Bill Wright Rd.  (I-85 N, exit 140)
Jefferson GA 30549
888-477-6600

Sales
Shooter Roberts - NE Georgia Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 404-606-2367 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Shooter_Roberts@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Misty Johnson - Service Manager
Phone - 706-367-1065
Fax - 706-367-8051
Email - Misty_Johnson@YanceyBros.com

   

Macon

703 Joe Tamplin Blvd.
Ocmulgee East Industrial Park
Macon GA 31217
Phone - 478-785-5100
Toll Free - 866-MY-B-BIRD (866-692-2473)

Sales
Archie Brass - East Central Ga. Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 478-521-2870 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Archie_Brass@YanceyBus.com

Sales
Brantley Sims - West Central Ga. Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 678-409-8968 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Brantley_Sims@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Ted Puls - Area Service Manager
James Austin - Service Manager
Phone - 478-785- 5100
Fax - 478-2785-5019
Email - James_Austin@YanceyBros.com

 

Resaca

133 Resaca Beach Blvd.  (I-75 N, Exit 320)
Resaca GA 30735
877-994-2424

Sales
Shooter Roberts - NW Georgia Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473 (Toll Free)
Phone - 404-606-2367 (Cell)
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Shooter_Roberts@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Monty Slaughter - Area Service Manager
Phone - 706-602-7283
Fax - 706-602-8340
Email - Monty_Slaughter@YanceyBros.com

Savannah

I-95, Exit 102
Savannah GA 31402
866-250-2424

Sales
Archie Brass - South Ga. Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Archie_Brass@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Jason McLarty - Service Manager
Email - Jason_McLarty@YanceyBros.com
Andrea Clenny - Area Parts Supervisor
Email - Andrea_Clenny@YanceyBros.com
Phone - 912-525-1225
Fax - 912-525-1226

Valdosta

2966 Highway 84, West
Valdosta, GA 31601-0303
800-755-6841

Sales
Archie Brass - South Ga. Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Archie_Brass@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Danny West - Parts & Service Manager
Email - Danny_West@YanceyBros.com
Phone - 229-242-8610
Fax - 229-242-1126

Waycross

1899 Knight Ave.
Waycross, GA 31501
888-288-4141

Sales
Archie Brass - South Ga. Sales
Phone - 866-692-2473
Fax - 478-785-5019
Email - Archie_Brass@YanceyBus.com

Parts & Service
Caleb Peacock - Parts & Service Manager
Email - Caleb_Peacock@YanceyBros.com
Phone - 912-283-9321